Falls of Redemption Book 3 Chapters – Coming Soon!

LOG-front-coverI hope you’ve been reading Land of Gods and Retribution calls (books 1 and 2 in my Falls of Redemption trilogy), because book 3 is almost done! I’m going to hold off on revealing the cover, but I have an exciting announcement:

I’ll be posting some of the early chapters here on my blog! So stay tuned for that, read the first two books and let me know when you’re ready.

In the meantime, did you see my new cover for Land of Gods posted here? The old one was always a placeholder, as is the cover for book 2, Retribution Calls. I LOVE this cover, and am so happy I found this artist. Agree? Disagree?

 

Buy Boook 1 || Buy Book 2

 

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

