Great Amazon Review on Retribution Calls (Epic Fantasy)

covermockup2I love this review for my epic fantasy books Land of Gods and Retribution Calls.

Check out the review here!

5 Stars. 

“I really enjoyed the first two books. The visual experience I get from the book is sublime. I can imagine how every scene is made into a movie. Justin’s writing style reads easy and is descriptive enough (not overly done, as is sometimes the case in fantasy).

The mystical “North” had me mesmerized. I loved the scenery and their way of life. Amaris was a welcome addition and I like how the love triangle unravelled.

I enjoyed the first 2 books in the series and can’t wait for the third one!”

 

Get the first one for free when you sign up for my newsletter at www.JustinSloanAuthor.com

button-2

Leave a Reply

