The Teddy Defenders Infiltrated BookBub!

v6I’ve been submitting books to BookBub for about 1.5 years, so when I say I finally did it, I mean it. They actually accepted one of my books! Was it that they just happened to have a slot open? Maybe. But I prefer to think that it’s because I had more than zero reviews, they are pretty good (and real) reviews, and the book is the first in a published trilogy (of sorts – book 2 is more of a short story).

On Thursday, January 14, 2016, BookBub will be including my book in their email. Teddy Bears in Monsterland will be on sale for $0.99 from January 14 to January 20, and to make it even more fun, you can get Book 2 and 3 for #FREE from January 15-19 (book 2 is a short story in the world, and is #permafree).

Amazon || Nook  || iBooks || Kobo

So if you like to support indie authors such as myself, go out there and get the ‘trilogy’ for only $0.99! You can’t beat that.

And thanks for the reviews and signups to my mailing list! 

Teddy Defenders

Leave a Reply

