Lead Like a Marine Podcast: Justin Sloan

Episode-39Justin-Sloan Lead Like a MarineThis past week I was interviewed by a great former Marine, Frank Gustafson, for his One Bold Move dot com podcast, “Lead Like a Marine.” Frank and I talk about my transition from military life to becoming a writer, in ways that apply to every aspect of career transition.

If you are an aspiring writer this podcast is for you, and if you are a Marine or a man or woman in any of the armed services looking to transition, this podcast and the others by Frank are for you. Enjoy!

You can find my podcast interview at — http://oneboldmove.com/audios/justin-sloan

 

And if you would like to find my Creative Writing Career book or my novels, continue on to my Amazon author page.

 

Leave a Reply

